Grateful Dads

Current Chapters

CHAPTER: Marin - Founding Chapter
CONTACT: Jonathan Marks
EMAIL: jonathanmarks@mac.com
PHONE:  415.451.8111

CHAPTER: East Bay
CONTACT: Allen Mueller
EMAIL: amueller@uspropertyadvisors.com
PHONE:  510.432.8322

CHAPTER: Idaho Falls
CONTACT: Joe Vandal
EMAIL: idahofallz@yahoo.com
PHONE:  n/a

CHAPTER: South Orange County
CONTACT: Dave Carpenter
EMAIL: hctubcassidy@yahoo.com
PHONE:  949.388.5774

CHAPTER: Spokane Go-Dads
CONTACT: Jon Scott Adams
EMAIL: MisterAdams@comcast.net
PHONE:  509.921.5692

CHAPTER: Chicagoland Grateful Dads
CONTACT: Michael Hirsh
EMAIL: mhirsh99@gmail.com
PHONE:  773.279.1919

CHAPTER: Midcoast Maine
CONTACT: Kevin Callahan
EMAIL: gdads@kevcallahan.com
PHONE:  207.594.3295

CHAPTER: Grateful Dads Lake Tahoe
CONTACT: Jay Abdo
EMAIL: jabdo@skialpine.com
PHONE:  775.832.2511

CHAPTER: Grateful Dads STL
CONTACT: Mike Stauss
EMAIL: stauss1981@yahoo.com
PHONE:  314.724.8911

CHAPTER: Grateful Dads of Charleston
CONTACT: Jamie Browder
EMAIL: jkbrowder@hotmail.com
PHONE:  843.406.0951

CHAPTER: North San Diego County Kids n Dads
CONTACT: Kurt Burkhart
EMAIL: carlsbadgratefuldad@gmail.com
PHONE:  760.434.6093

CHAPTER: Saratoga / Southern Adirondack
CONTACT: Peter Dean
EMAIL: peter@upsideover.com
PHONE:  518.879.6726

CHAPTER: Anacortes Grateful Dads Hiking Group
CONTACT: Robert Hill
EMAIL: hills1996@msn.com
PHONE:  360.293.5476

CHAPTER: DFW Chapter
CONTACT: Michael Rodriguez
EMAIL: Mrod312@yahoo.com
PHONE:  972.322.3348

CHAPTER: Monroe County
CONTACT: David Cross
EMAIL: ccoates@gmail.com
PHONE:  585.281.9156

CHAPTER: Grateful Dads North Jersey
CONTACT: Marc Monplaisir
EMAIL: marcm77@yahoo.com
PHONE:  732.917.4990

CHAPTER: Pittsburgh
CONTACT: Fen Labalme
EMAIL: gratefuldadspittsburgh@gmail.com
PHONE:  412.563.1255

CHAPTER: Mountain State Grateful Dads
CONTACT: Travis Carrow
EMAIL: wvgratefuldads@gmail.com
PHONE:  304.685.7836

CHAPTER: Denver Grateful Dads
CONTACT: Doug Gertner
EMAIL: douggertner@comcast.net
PHONE:  303.377.8081

CHAPTER: Montgomery Grateful Dads
CONTACT: Donald Lewis
EMAIL: donaldalewisjr@hotmail.com
PHONE:  334-201-7300

CHAPTER: San Francisco Grateful Dads
CONTACT: Jonathan Marks
EMAIL: jonathanmarks@mac.com
PHONE:  415.451.8111